TDSB this year: pre-scheduled meetings list

TDSB this year:  pre-scheduled meetings list

All TDSB board and committee meetings are held at 5050 Yonge St   TTC: North York Centre.  Meetings can be scheduled or canceled with short notice. Check here before attending.  Agendas are available here.   Select Agendas, then the appropriate meeting from the pull-down menu at the top of the page.  Regular Board meetings held in the Boardroom. Committee meetings are in Committee Room A unless indicated otherwise on the agenda Committee

May 2 (Wednesday)  Program and School Services Committee  5 p.m.
May 7 (Monday)  Planning and Priorities Committee  7 p.m.
May 9 (Wednesday) Administration, Finance and Accountability Committee 4:30 p.m.
May 16 (Wednesday)  Regular BOARD Meeting  private in camera session: 4:30 p.m. public session: 7pm
May 30 (Wednesday) Human Resources and Professional Learning Committee 4 p.m.
May 30 (Wednesday) Operations and Facilities Management Committee 6 p.m. 7 p.m.
June Cycle
June 6 (Wednesday)   Program and School Services Committee  5 p.m.
June 11 (Monday)     Planning and Priorities Committee  7 p.m.
June 13 (Wednesday)  Administration, Finance and Accountability Committee 4:30 p.m.
June 20 (Wednesday)  Regular BOARD Meeting  private in camera session: 4:30 p.m. public session: 7pm
August - September Cycle
August 22 (Wednesday)  Human Resources and Professional Learning  4 p.m.
                       Operations and Facilities Management Committee 6 p.m. 7 p.m.
August 29 (Wednesday) Administration, Finance and Accountability Committee 4 p.m.
August 29 (Wednesday)  Program and School Services Committee  5 p.m.
September-October Cycle
September 5 (Wednesday) Regular BOARD Meeting  private in camera session: 4:30 p.m. public session: 7pm
September 19 (Wednesday)  Human Resources and Professional Learning Committee 4 p.m.
September 19 (Wednesday) Operations and Facilities Management Committee 6 p.m. 7 p.m.
September 24 (Monday)  Planning and Priorities Committee  7 p.m.
September 27 (Thursday) Administration, Finance and Accountability Committee 4:30 p.m.
September 27 (Thursday)  Program and School Services Committee  5 p.m.  
October Cycle
October 3 (Wednesday)  Regular BOARD Meeting  private in camera session: 4:30 p.m. public session: 7pm
October 24 (Wednesday) Human Resources and Professional Learning Committee 4 p.m.
October 24 (Wednesday) Operations and Facilities Management Committee 6 p.m. 7 p.m.
October 30 (Tuesday)  Program and School Services Committee  5 p.m.
November-December Cycle
November 5 (Monday)  Planning and Priorities Committee  7 p.m.
November 7 (Wednesday)
Administration, Finance and Accountability Committee 4:30 p.m.
November 14 (Wednesday)  Regular Meeting   4:30 p.m.
December 3 (Monday)  Organizational Meeting  7 p.m.
December 12 (Wednesday)  Regular Meeting  4:30 p.m.
Note *Time and location of meetings will also be identified on the meeting agenda.
Agendas are available on the following website.
Select Agendas, then the appropriate meeting from the pull-down menu at the top of the page