Toronto’s Catholic board -TCDSB

Trustees & Wards of the Toronto Catholic District School Board configure over multiple city wards and ridings. Twelve Catholic school trustees are elected during the municipal elections to represent public school supporters in the City of Toronto. The trustees meet as a Board on a monthly basis and standing committees  composed of all trustees that also meet on a regular basis. Meetings are held at 80 Sheppard Ave E. Confirm timing at www.tcdsb.org.

​Trustee​​ ​Contact
Trustee Ward 1 Picture
Joseph Martino
Phone: 416-512-3401
Fax:     416-512-3214
Trustee Ward 2 Picture

​Ann Andrachuk
Ward: 2 (Etobicoke)
Phone:   416-512-3402
Fax:       416- 512-3214
eMail: ann.andrachuk@tcdsb.org

Trustee Ward 3 Picture

​Sal Piccininni
Ward:   3 (North York)
Phone: 416-512-3403

416-222-8282 Ext. 2660
Fax:      416- 512-3214
eMail:   sal.piccininni@tcdsb.org

Trustee Ward 4 Picture

​Patrizia Bottoni
Ward:    4 (North York)
Phone:   416-512-3404
Fax:       416- 512-3214
eMail: patrizia.bottoni@tcdsb.org

Trustee Ward 5 Picture Maria Rizzo
Ward: 5 (North York)
Phone: 416-512-3405​
Fax:     416-512-3214
eMail:   maria.rizzo@tcdsb.org
Trustee Ward 6 Picture ​Frank D’Amico, CD
Ward:  6 (York)
Phone: 416-512-3406
Fax:      416-512-3214
eMail:   frank.damico@tcdsb.org
Trustee Ward 7 Picture ​Michael Del Grande
Ward:   7 (Scarborough/ North York)
Phone:  416-512-3407
Fax:      416–512-3214
eMail:    mike.delgrande@tcdsb.org
Trustee Ward 8 Picture ​Garry Tanuan
Ward:  8 (Scarborough)
Phone: 416-512-3408
Fax:     416-512-3214
eMail: garry.tanuan@tcdsb.org
Trustee Ward 9 Picture ​Jo-Ann Davis
Ward:    9 (Toronto)
Phone:  416-512-3409
Website: http://www.jo-anndavis.ca/
eMail:   jo-ann.davis@tcdsb.org
Trustee Ward 10 Picture ​Barbara Poplawski
Ward:   10 (Toronto)
Phone: 416-512-3410

416-222-8282 Ext. 2660
Fax:      416-512-3214
eMail:   barbara.poplawski@tcdsb.org

TrusteeKennedy 2014 (8).JPG ​Angela Kennedy
Ward: 11 (East York/Toronto)
Phone: 416-512-3411
Fax:     416-512-3214
eMail:   angela.kennedy@tcdsb.org
Trustee Ward 12 Picture ​Nancy Crawford
Ward:  12 (Scarborough)
Phone: 416-512-3412
Fax:     416-512-3214
eMail:  nancy.crawford@tcdsb.org
Chris small.jpg Christopher MacDonald
​Student Trustee
Phone: 416-512-3417
Fax:     416-512-3214
eMail:  christopher.macdonald@tcdsb.org
official photo Hanna small.jpg Hannah McGroarty
Student Trustee
Phone:  416-512-3413
Fax:      416-512-3214
eMail:   hannah.mcgroarty@tcdsb.org

Mailing address for all trustees:
80 Sheppard Avenue East, North York, Ontario M2N 6E8

Administrative Assistant to Trustees:

416-222-8282, ext. 2660