Toronto’s public board -TDSB

Toronto’s public board -TDSB

Trustees & Wards of the Toronto District School Board Twenty-two public school trustees are elected during the municipal elections to represent public school supporters in the City of Toronto. The trustees meet as a Board on a monthly basis and have standing committees at 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5N8   MEETING schedule:  ttc:  North York Centre

Michael Ford
Ward 1
Etobicoke North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Michael.Ford@tdsb.on.ca
Chris Glover
Ward 2
Etobicoke Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
chris.glover@tdsb.on.ca

 

Pamela Gough
Ward 3
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Tel: 416-395-8787
pamela.gough@tdsb.on.ca
Tiffany Ford
Ward 4
York West
Tel: 416-395-8787
Tiffany.Ford@tdsb.on.ca

 

Howard Kaplan
Ward 5
York Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
howard.kaplan@tdsb.on.ca
Chris Tonks
Ward 6
York South-Weston
Tel: 416-395-8787
chris.tonks@tdsb.on.ca

 

Robin Pilkey
Ward 7
Parkdale-High Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Robin.Pilkey@tdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Arp
Ward 8
Eglinton-Lawrence
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer.Arp@tdsb.on.ca

 

Marit Stiles
Ward 9
Davenport
Tel: 416-395-8787
Marit.Stiles@tdsb.on.ca
Ausma Malik
Ward 10
Trinity – Spadina
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ausma.Malik@tdsb.on.ca

 

Shelley Laskin
Ward 11
St. Paul’s
Tel: 416-395-8787
shelley.laskin@tdsb.on.ca

 

Gerri Gershon
Ward 13
Don Valley West
Tel: 416-395-8787
gerri.gershon@tdsb.on.ca
Sheila Ward
Chris Moise
Ward 14
Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Tel: 416-395-8787
chris.moise@tdsb.on.ca

 

Jennifer Story
Ward 15
Toronto-Danforth
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer.Story@tdsb.on.ca

 

Ken Lister
Ward 17
Don Valley East
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ken.Lister@tdsb.on.ca
Parthi Kandavel
Ward 18
Scarborough Southwest
Tel: 416-395-8787
Parthi.Kandavel@tdsb.on.ca

 

Vacant / To Be Determined
Ward 19
Scarborough Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
trusteeservices@tdsb.on.ca
Manna Wong
Ward 20
Scarborough-Agincourt
Tel: 416-395-8787
Manna.Wong@tdsb.on.ca

 

Shaun Chen
Ward 21
Scarborough-Rouge River
Tel: 416-397-2572
shaun.chen@tdsb.on.ca
Jerry Chadwick
Ward 22
Scarborough East
Tel: 416-395-8787
jerry.chadwick@tdsb.on.ca

 

Nelia Wong
Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787
Nelia.Wong@tdsb.on.ca
Jesse Waugh
Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jesse.Waugh@tdsb.on.ca