TDSB election results

 In Elections, Latest News

  [for the TCDSB and francophone boards select “Multi-Races” here]

Ward 1 (Etobicoke North) — Harpreet Gill  https://www.voteforgill.com/
Ward 2 (Etobicoke Centre) — Dan MacLean  https://www.electmacleanward2.com/
Ward 3 (Etobicoke-Lakeshore) — Patrick Nunziata  https://votepatricknunziata.com/
Ward 4 (Humber River-Black Creek) — Christopher Mammoliti  https://www.mammoliti4trustee.ca/
Ward 5 (York Centre) — Alexandra Lulka  https://www.votelulka.com/
Ward 6 (York South-Weston) — Chris Tonks  https://christonks.com/
Ward 7 (Parkdale-High Park) — Robin Pilkey  http://robinpilkey.com/
Ward 8 (Eglinton-Lawrence and Toronto-St. Paul’s) — Shelley Laskin  https://shelleylaskin.ca/
Ward 9 (Davenport and Spadina-Fort York) — Stephanie Donaldson  https://www.stephaniedonaldson.ca/
Ward 10 (University-Rosedale and Toronto Centre) — Chris Moise  https://www.chrismoise.ca/
Ward 11 (Don Valley West) — Rachel Chernos Lin  https://www.rachelchernoslin.ca/
Ward 12 (Willowdale) — Alexander Brown  https://www.trusteebrownward12.com/
Ward 13 (Don Valley North) — James Li  https://votejamesli.com/
Ward 14 (Don Valley East) — Trixie Doyle  https://www.trixiedoyle.ca/
Ward 15 (Toronto-Danforth) — Jennifer Story  https://www.jenniferstory.ca/
Ward 16 (Beaches-East York) — Michelle Aarts  https://sites.google.com/dobber.ca/michelleaarts
Ward 17 (Scarborough Centre) — David Smith
Ward 18 (Scarborough Southwest) — Parthi Kandavel  http://www.parthikandavel.ca/
Ward 19 (Scarborough-Guildwood) — Zakir Patel
Ward 20 (Scarborough-Agincourt) — Manna Wong  https://www.mannawong.com/
Ward 21 (Scarborough North) — Yalini Rajakulasingam  http://yalinifortrustee.ca/
Ward 22 (Scarborough-Rouge River) — Anu Sriskandarajah  http://www.votedranu.ca/
Recent Posts